Harriet Stubbs

Debut Album Out Spring 2017

Radio Broadcast Today

Airing today at 7pm GMT/2pm ET/11am PT, myinterview with Jason Whittaker for Siren Radio http://www.sirenonline.co.uk/ about my debut album Heaven and Hell: The Doors of Perception produced by Russ Titelman and featuring Marianne Faithfull. Available in physical Amazon Music and with merchandise and experience packages PledgeMusic. Stream on Apple Music iTunes Spotify Deezer GooglePlay TIDAL.

.

.

.

Naxos Naxos of America

#harrietstubbs #mariannefaithfull #russtitelman #heavenandhell #thedoros #thedoorsofperception #williamblake #aldoushuxley #music #literature #revolution #classicalmusic #classical #pianomusic #pianist #rocknroll #the60s #yamahaartist #nyc #la #london #debutalbum #newrelease #pledgemusic